The Awareness Code

Request: It is a map of consciousness inspired by Hawkins'... It has 10 levels, [which] each in turn have 10 states within them, totaling 100 ‘tiles‘ in total. It is currently being used with several publicly listed companies, as well as several federal politicians in various countries.
About | The Awareness Code
The Awareness Code charts the spectrum of emotional and mental intelligence from our deepest inadequacies through to our heroic best and it offers a blueprint for how to rise up the scale of awareness to create Incredible Leadership and beyond.

Member discussion

The comments section is for paying subscribers only

Upgrade to a paid account

Already have an account? Sign in